Day 13

I missed breakfast again because sleep is way more important. When I went down to my WSI class Ashleigh was desperate for the gossip from the night before. Me and joe forgot to tell everyone we took a detour so apparently everyone thought we were shagging haha which we weren’t, I’m classy. 

It also meant Angela was fuming as her and joe have a thing going on but I had no clue. When I went to play cards again that night Angela came up to me and asked what happened with me and joe so I told her and then said I wasn’t over my ex so I’m not gonna do anything. She then straight away told me that her and joe are a thing which was so weird because she was basically blaming me when I had no idea they were a thing. Me and Ashleigh found this so weird. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

