Day 7

After completing my lifeguarding and water front safety course I rushed to get ready and go to New York. I left on the bus going with most people I don’t like but I wanted to see New York and leave camp for the weekend. The bus was easy to get to and I bought fags on the way there with a really cool lighter. We met Bianca at the bus stop so she rode with us. 
We arrived at New York and got a subway to our hotel where we had loads of issues with the money which eventually got sorted. We then chilled in this lovely Marriott hotel and then went and explored upper Manhattan and got a McDonald’s. We eventually went to sleep around 2:30 am. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

